Please Ask Me A Question!

Since I’m pretty bored, I would really like ANYONE to ask me a question. Political or technological questions/answers will be posted on my wordpress(https://anotheropinionatedyouth.wordpress.com/), and all questions will be answered on my myspace(http://blog.myspace.com/urbandale) blog as well.

If you don’t want to post a reply to this blog, you can send me a private message.

If you do not wish your name to be included along with your question, please tell me when you ask.

I will be posting the answers to all the questions I receive sometime over the weekend.

So please, inflate my ego a bit 🙂

Some topics include politics, technology, games, movies, pop culture, etc.

2 Responses

  1. what do u think this is …. i can break easily am full of surprises always run on time and am a world wide symbol what am i ????

  2. The US Dollar?

Leave a Reply

