Fox Host Says Dissenters Should Be Tased

Vodpod videos no longer available.

www.blacklistednews.

Does it surprise anyone really? Is it astonishing that a FOX News broadcaster said this? It shouldn’t. At least, not when you look at the way they operate and their position on the newly-important taser cases so far. Anyway, take a look at the video, and I hope you… enjoy it.

On a more personal note, I apologize for not doing more posts recently. I just bought Mass Effect, and all I have to say is wow. I spent most of the 4-day weekend playing it. It is the deepest game I have ever played. I also have all but one achievement scored đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

